The Greek community of Berlin (EAV), based on its statutes, elects a board of directors every two years. All economically settled members of the Community shall have the right to vote.

The last electoral process took place on Sunday 31 March 2019 and based on its results the current composition of the board of Directors of the Greek community of Berlin was formed as follows:

  • President Matlis Panagiotis
  • Vice president of Pribas Konstantinos
  • 1st Secretary of Lavadas Alexandros
  • Treasurer Polyhroniadou Agapia
  • 2nd Secretary Karapanagiotis Christos
  • B ‘ Treasurer Athanasiadis Georgios
  • Member Peaitidis Achhileas
  • Member Mark Christina
  • Member Mougogiannis Andreas

Finally, the coordinator of the Greek Cultural Centre is Mrs. Daskalakis Evaggelia

Comments are closed.